KINGDOM CAUSES

KINGDOM CAUSES

 

ReSource Ministry
Our ministry takes to heart our community needs being delivery Thanksgiving meals to those in need or assisting our local DCFS office with backpacks for school and so much more! Contact John and Rhonda Volbeda at resource@grace-church.com

 

Pathway For Hope (PFH)
Is a program that will focus on helping women and families extricate themselves from economic hardship, low education and a lack of opportunity. This program seeks to provide a community in Manila, Philippines, with “holistic opportunities for people’s empowerment.”

Contact: Stan Smith – 626.335.4067 ext. 111 or at ssmith@grace-church.com

 

Grace For Latin America (GLA)
Our focus is to give children an opportunity to participate in VBS during the summer, Grace Church style and celebrate Christmas with gifts from our amazing church. To see how you can help, contact Pastor David Hernandez – 626.335.4067 ext 113 or at dhernandez@grace-church.com

 

 

GLOBAL PARTNERSHIPS

 

Lelia Mrotzek

 

Bill and Nancy McComb

Joseph and Michelle Butlig

Peter and Celest Persson
Doug and Krista Livie

Andrew and Nadine Spradley  

Pathway For Hope  – Grace Church and Extreme Response

Jim and Trish Allen

 Paul and Roz Wyton

Kate Hastings

Life At Grace

There's something for everyone at Grace. Connect, get involved and experience the heartbeat of the church.

Kids

We are committed to partnering with families to help the spiritual growth of our children. We believe grown-ups should have a great experience in their service while our kids have an age-appropriate, excellent experience in their own.

Camille Castro
ccastro@grace-church.com

Junior High

Jr High is designed to help 7th and 8th grade students build relationships and strengthen their faith. At this stage in their lives, students are starting to own their faith and wrestle with what it actually means to follow Jesus. They are also looking for stable friendships with peers and leaders that they can trust.

Adam Keehn
akeehn@grace-church.com

High School

The High School Group exists to help high school students build deeper relationships with God, each other, their families, and their community. The high school years hold many important character-shaping moments and students are asking “who am I” and “what will I do?” They are also looking for stable friendships with peers and leaders that they can trust.

Kim Harp
kharp@grace-church.com

College/Young Adults

“KNOWN” is our young adult group that is dedicated to seeing all people come to faith in Christ. We desire to see a generation that grows and tangibly experiences God.

Josh Baker
jbaker@grace-church.com

Sports

At Grace Church of Glendora we have developed sports programs to teach the skills of the game and teamwork in an atmosphere of fun and competition.

Zack & Lara Stremel
sports@grace-church.com

Spiritual Life

Spiritual Growth is marked by ups and downs; times of nearness and times of distance from God. Every step of the way God is inviting us to seek Him in our inner being where we discover who we are in Christ. What’s God inviting you to?Let us help you take your next step. Donna Cooper
dcooper@grace-church.com